Spam Awards: In Which I Am Accused of Not Being Authentic

Oddly enough, this bit of spam was left on my last Spam Awards Post:

“I considered that some of this stuff could have been duplicated from elsewhere, it’s scattered across the net and various peoples websites, unless you’re the content’s creator?”

Is he seriously accusing me of not creating my own content? Well, I mean, I didn’t make up the spam, so I suppose you could accuse me of that.  But is this really how you try to sell your website? Telling me I am plagiarizing content from across the net and various peoples websites?

Well, that’s why these are the Spam Award. You get the award for dumbest sales pitch, buddy.

Comments
2 Responses to “Spam Awards: In Which I Am Accused of Not Being Authentic”
  1. Maggie says:

    Urggh, I’ve gotten spam like that before. So annoying.

Leave a Reply

