Be Vewy Quiet – I’m Hunting Houses

This whole buying a house thing is hard. I had one under contract just last week. Went to the inspection on Tuesday, found some pretty major structure issues, and backed out. Here it is, Thursday, and I am now back to square one. I’m beginning to wonder if I should just give up and go back to renting. Not a lot of writing has been done since this whole thing began – I think I might be going insane!

Maybe I’ll just buy Kait Nolan’s house. Seems like we could help each other out…

Leave a Reply

