April Fool’s and the Start of a Frenzy

So it’s here. It’s finally here. And I’m terrified because my outline is unfinished and I am still unsure about so many details. This is not me – I am not a non-planner. I’m the girl who has an outline months before I need it. I’m the girl whose characters jingle around in my head for what can feel like years before their voices are ever transferred to the page.

But I have no excuses now. I just have to get it started and push myself to finish. Whatever the end result, if I can get to those 100 pages I will at least be able to pride myself on the fact that I am a finisher.

Here’s to the beginning of something crazy! Good luck all fellow Frenziers – find me on ScriptFrenzy.org if you’d like to be a buddy. My username is HannahFergesen.

Talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

