Hello, Captain America!

I have nothing to report. It’s been a bad week. I don’t feel like writing. I don’t feel like doing much of anything. I’ve written 3400 words in 6 days, half of where I should be.

So what have I been doing? Well, I’m glad you ask! I’ve been marveling over how Chris Evans went from being so incredibly scrawny, to so buff in the span of a minute!

Just watch, it’s seriously amazing!

p.s., I know it took longer than a minute. C’mon, I’m not stupid!

Edit: p.p.s Apparently I am stupid – I didn’t even realize the guy in the beginning of the trailer isn’t even Chris! Oh my poor head.

Leave a Reply

