In Which the Blog Gets Face Lift

As some of you may have noticed, I have given the blog a new look. Do not be alarmed – this is the same old blog, just with a few different features.

Part of the reason for this is that I plan to use this blog as kind of a home page for myself – it works nicely to show off some of my writing, and I will use the Pages above to talk about this different aspects of who I am as an artist (meaning the writer, actor, and director aspects). I will also be posting resumes for each of those trades, just in case people come a calling. Also, there are some links in those pages now, just in case.

If you’ve got any ideas on how to make this look and function even better, let me know!

Also, if you are new to this blog, please subscribe! It’s so easy and will help me out a great deal in the long run, you know with that whole getting published thing….Thanks a bunch!

Hannah

Comments
2 Responses to “In Which the Blog Gets Face Lift”
  1. unabridgedgirl says:

    Ahhh! Oh my goodness, the cat’s face! LoL I like changing up my blog every so often, too. It’s fun!

Leave a Reply

