Glee, or The News That Was Not

Okay, so I’m straying from the theme here in only the slightest sense.

Yesterday, I learned that they announced in January that Glee was holding an open casting call for three new roles. Then I realized that even though they said they would be holding auditions in February, there has been no news. Or has there? Can anyone tell me what’s going on?

I have thought about wanting to join Glee long before they opened an audition – singing is my secret passion and dancing…well, I suck at it, but these kids are supposed to be diverse, right? And acting is right up there with writing on my list of life loves.

So if anyone, anyone at all, can let me know what on earth is going on, it would be much appreciated.

Oh, and as an update, I am still writing my book – I am 8 chapters in and still going strong.

Leave a Reply

